PRODUCTION TIME TO CREATE MY "MADE TO ORDER" HANDMADE LAMPWORK BEADS IS AROUND 8 TO 20 DAYS

FREE U.S. FIRST CLASS SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $80



Buy Handmade Creations from Artisans

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 10

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 9

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Butterscotch Earrings, Make It A Handmade Christmas - Week  9

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 8

 Thursday, November 14, 2019

Make It a Handmade Christmas 2019 - Week 8

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 7

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Make it a handmade Christmas Week 7

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 6

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 

 

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 5

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 

Christmas Large Hole Lampwork Beads

 

 

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 4

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

 

 

 

 MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 3

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Black Lava Gemstone and Red Lampwork Bracelet

 

 

MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 2

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Aqua Blue Lampwork Earrings

 

 

 MAKE IT A HANDMADE CHRISTMAS 2019 - WEEK 1

Wednesday, September 27, 2019

Blue Green Fade Large Hole Lampwork Bead

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 9

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Buterscotch Orange Lampwork Earrings

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 8

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Kronos Ivory Handmade Lampwork Beads Lentil Orbs

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 7

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Pink and Red Handmade Lampwork Beads With Trapped Air Bubbles

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 6

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Apricot Orange Large Hole Lampwork Glass Diamond Bead with Blue Dots

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 5

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Southwest Handmade Lampwork Beads With Blue Ivory and Coral Orange

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS 2019 - WEEK 4

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Encased Black Handmade Lampwork Beads With Wite Dots

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS - WEEK 3

Monday, March 25, 2019 

Fossil Ivory and Navy Striped Handmade Lampwork Lentil Beads With Raised White Flowers On Top

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS - WEEK 2

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sky Blue Handmade Lampwork Heart Focal Bead With A Clear Band

 

 

MOTHER'S DAY GIFT IDEAS - WEEK 1

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Cobalt Blue Handmade Lampwork Beads With Raku

 

 

VALENTINES DAY GIFT IDEAS 

Friday, January 18, 2019

Transparent Pale Emerald Green Handmade Lampwork Lentil Beads With Raku

 

 

Beautiful Handmade Christmas Gift Ideas - Week 12

Friday, December 14, 2018

Alexandrite Lavender Large Hole Lampwork Beads With Black Webs